Latest News
prev next

Timing & Vacations

International Indian Public School, Riyadh
Vision / Mission

School Days: Sunday to Thursday

School timings:

Nursery, LKG,UKG & SCC 6:30 am to 10.45 am
Grades I to XII 6:30 am to 12:30 pm

Students should be in the school latest by : 6:25 am
The assembly begins at 6:30 am sharp.

Working Days:

Admin Timings: Working Days: Sunday to Thursday
Timings:

Sundays to Thursdays 6.30 am to 2.00 pm

Holiday Schedule:

Ramadan Holidays:-

Sunday, 18 June 2017 to Thursday, 29 June 2017.The school will reopen after Ramadan Holidays on Sunday, 02 July 2017.

Summer Vacation & Hajj Holidays:-

Sunday, 16 July 2017 to Thursday, 07 September 2017,  

Winter Break: (Tentative)

Other Holidays

onam
Saudi National Day
Gandhi Jayanti
Diwali
Christmas
Republic Day Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Election of School Office Bearers: 16 April 2015

Annual Day and Sports Day:

Dates for the Annual Day, Sports Day & any other special occasions will be intimated well in advance.

Attendance: Regular attendance is critical in implementing quality education. Each student is expected to attend school regularly and to be punctual. In case of absence, the reason should be stated by the parent in the absentee record in the school diary and shown to the class teacher. According to the C.B.S.E. norms, students are required to have a minimum of 75% attendance to be promoted to the next grade.

Important Days

27
April
  • INTERNATIONAL INDIAN PUBLIC SCHOOL – RIYADH
Events scheduled in the I Term for Grades I to III-(2017-18)

Dear parents, The events for the I Term (2017-18) are scheduled as follows: Grade Day & Date Competition / Event I, II & III Thursday, April 27, 2017 Drawing &Colouring I Monday, May 22, 2017 English Poetry Recitation II Tuesday, May 23, 2017 English Poetry Recitation III Wednesday, May 24, 2017 English Poetry Recitation I […]

Photo & Video Gallery
Photo & Video Gallery
Downlaod
Important Circulars

Related Information